Q post tipping hat to the assemblies!

PEOPLE have POWER.<---- This is the founding basis of freedom and the will of the people.
Don't forget how to PLAY.<---- This is duplicating history and resettling our original jurisdiction.
TOGETHER YOU ARE STRONG.<----- This is the people in assembly as a body politic.

https://national-assembly.net/

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Stopping the War against Children: Operation Atonement Begins

This Sunday April 15 on Here We Stand
at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern and 11 pm GMT at www.bbsradio.com/herewestand

Stopping the War against Children: Operation Atonement Begins