Q post tipping hat to the assemblies!

PEOPLE have POWER.<---- This is the founding basis of freedom and the will of the people.
Don't forget how to PLAY.<---- This is duplicating history and resettling our original jurisdiction.
TOGETHER YOU ARE STRONG.<----- This is the people in assembly as a body politic.

https://national-assembly.net/

Sunday, April 1, 2018

National Assembly Conference Call Information.



National Assembly Conference Call
For Information
(Sponsored by Michigan General Jural Assembly=MGJA)

 Forum:
http://forums.national-assembly.net/

Website: http://national-assembly.net/index.php

email:  contentmanager1@yahoo.com 
to be added to your state list of contacts.
Join our Conference Call EVERY Thursday evening:
6pm Pacific – 7pm Mountain
8pm Central – 9pm Eastern
First hour is assembly business 
Second hour is general discussion
Call Number: 1-712-770-4160

Participant Access Code: 226823#





No comments:

Post a Comment